

The Following Committees have been formed in Compliance with Corporate Governance Norms: [In Accordance with Regulation 46 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement), 2015]:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rushabh Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Santosh Nambiar	Member	Wholetime Director

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company would act as Secretary to Audit Committee.

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rushabh Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Apeksha Vyas	Member	Independent Director

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company would act as Secretary to Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Apeksha Vyas	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Rushabh Shah	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Prakash Mangal	Member	Managing Director

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company would act as Secretary to Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

HINDPRAKASH INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Corporate Identity Number: L24100GJ2008PLC055401 Registered Office: 301,"Hindprakash House", Plot No.10/6, Phase-1, GIDC, Vatva, Ahmedabad - 382 445, Gujarat, India

Tel: +91 79 68127000 Fax: +91 79 68127096 e mail ID: info@hindprakash.com URL: www.hindprakash.in